oxford comma – vampire weekend
relax, take it easy – mika
knock knock – lenka*
bittersweet poetry – kanye west ft. john mayer
sky – joshua radin ft. ingrid michaelson
raindrops – regina spektor
stolen – dashboard confessional
ocean wide – the afters
ghost in your mind – black lab
wait for the world’s greatest – norwegian recycling
don’t trust me – 3oh!3
you don’t know me – ben folds ft. regina spektor
stars and boulevards – augustana
clarinet concerto in A major – mozart ( my college audition piece! ha.)
andante, piano concerto 21 – mozart
chasing cars (cover) – natasha bedingfield
nothing lasts forever – maroon 5
coppertone – the academy is
fake tales of san francisco – arctic monkeys

It’s so beautiful today…I want to hug the world.

* god, I’ve listened to this song like 80 times this week. My hall is probably really annoyed.

